View previous topic :: View next topic  
Spatial
Danish

re: App: Spatial

The application submitted by Spatial is as follows:

Quote:
Please let us know where you found our recruitment, it helps us do it better, thank you. Did you find us via::
Official WoW Forum Post

Do you wish to apply as a full-time raider, social raider or social member?:
Full-Time Raider

Armory link to the character you wish to apply with:
https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/tarren-mill/spatial

Tell us a little about yourself (E.g. Name, Age, Location, hobbies, first love etc)::
Hello, my name is Derk and I'm from the Netherlands and currently 24 years old. I'm currently studying Computer Science and do administrative work on the side. I used to play WoW a lot in vanilla and TBC but then got interested into FPS games. Played on a competitive level for several teams throughout the years in Call of Duty 4 and CSGO and lost interest in WoW due to getting behind on all the expansions. Recently I've gotten back and I am really liking it.

As for hobbies besides playing games, I enjoy watching movies/tv-series, hanging out with friends, working on programming side-projects and going to festivals. Currently still heavily involved in the student life while I still can ;).

Tell us about your class/main spec and how do you use it to its potential on different bosses?:
I'm rolling a frost mage on my main, which means that sustained single target DPS and a little bit of AOE is pretty much all I can do Happy.

Are you happy to help our raids with your off spec should we need it? If yes please let us know what your off spec is, if not applicable or you are single spec only, please let us know.:
Only specced in frost at the moment, will start catching up on arcane at some point once I'm happy with my frost gears.

What are you looking for in your new guild and how do you fit into this ideal future?: